Quoting kthx.:" Deactivate it... and then after like, 14 days of not signing back into it.. it'll be deleted."
Quoting ~*VINTAGE LOVE*~:" you promise lmao? I am freaking out someone told me it might be a fake website or a virus."
Quoting kthx.:" Yes, lol. I deleted an old FB profile that way. Was the profile activated? If it was, then they were also on your email. And you should change that password."
Quoting Y+I=KENDRA:" No you have to send a request to permanently delete it if you deactivate no matter how long it has been ... [snip!] ... how long it has been if you log back on all the info will be there again. Trust me I've deleted my account plenty of times lol"
Quoting lilredsmurfy:" Time to change your passwords.. they shouldn't have been able to do that."
Quoting Y+I=KENDRA:" <blockquote><b>Quoting ~*VINTAGE LOVE*~:</b>" how do you send a request?"</blockquote> Let me go to my friends FB and I will let you know step by step k"