Quoting ♥ Mama Jo ♥:“ It's the same girl...The avitar is from the same photobucket account!”
Quoting June baby 2008:“ She is postin in other post WTF!!!!”
Quoting *Emilee*:“ lol It's not at all. I pm'd her to see what she'll say, and she did send it in doubles. Weird. Then she said she didn't steal it, it was public. Then she said I was cute. Yeah.”
Quoting ~*~HautéMama~*~:“ now if only someone can go to the suspects OG profile and see if she has any photobucket links that match that username.. Super Sleuths!”
Quoting ♥Lacey:“ uh oh I think she likes you lol”
Quoting ♥Lacey:“ THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FINDING THAT!!!”
Quoting chicki-chicki:“ this is a pic from her "real account" http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r136/NICOLE5555555/th_baby9.jpg ... [snip!] ... this is te fake girls account http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r136/NICOLE5555555/th_YUKKYTUMMYPIC-1.jpg same account!”haha BUSTED!
Quoting *Emilee*:“ haha Watch, if she doesn't get banned in time, My pics will be next! lol”
Quoting ♥Lacey:“ Thanks hun 20 bucks says this is the attention whore from yesterday who accused me of stalking her ... [snip!] ... her anyone want to take bets on it lol BTW does this constitute a reason to message Mara about my pics being stolen??”
Quoting Satan:“ YES.”
Quoting ♥Lacey:“ I already PMd her about what was going on and the proof that was needed to show that this girl is a faker and what not.”
About | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise
All contents copyright © baby-gaga.com 2003-2006. All Rights Reserved.