This was sparked from this thread:
http://forum.baby-gaga.com/about1451382.html
I believe the person who made this sick group on facebook is on BabyGaga somewhere... This group:
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fpages%2FGet-These-Images-Off-And-Banned%2F134806626575348&post_id=35055048 was made by someone by the name of Chantelle Ross, this sick person has numerous accounts on such sites as you can see below...
Photobucket Account...
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.profilepic.com%2FChantelleRossx%2F&post_id=35055475
Facebook pages...
1.
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fprofile.php%3Fid%3D100001561121240&post_id=35055466
2.
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fprofile.php%3Fid%3D100001654333696&post_id=35055271
Myspace page....
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.myspace.com%2Fbarbiechantellex&post_id=35055514
The profile pics mama... ?!?
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fprofile.php%3Fid%3D100001542472331&post_id=35055772
...Same girl suppossedly ... in a different country ??
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fpatrise.mixer.pl%2F&post_id=35055529
Below is the translation for what it says:
"Everyone knows how to write beautifully, and act in life according to these principles is not very stable and predictable bullets ...
Enjoy life!
so ...
I'm happy, single mom: * - and if not for my wonderful daughter, I would not be the person making now.
... A beautiful woman pleases the eyes, a good woman - his heart. The first is a gem, the second - a treasure ...
If a woman does not reign angel with the devil, it would not be interesting ...
There is something in this woman who knows what she wants and how he intends to achieve this enchants everyone around and do not even know
What attracts you to it - just the way it is.
It does not matter whether it is high or low, elegant dresses and sport -
it was her turn to people who are looking for answers.
This girl knows what you want to say and is not afraid to do that.
And all around are wondering how it all goes to her ...
if you want to write me a church to write it once and not 500 times something like: "please reply", "why do not write off" as not replied once it means that the thief is no longer .. simple.
My Account:
My-dream.bahu.com
patriseee.fotka.pl
and I also account for the n-k.
p.s. as long as my picture has disappeared in with o2 website on the box and close the guest book. and yet this poodpis under my pic:''lonely mother (sexy!) "echoes. it sounds like a suggestion, if I had someone to look for you and I'm happy as a single mother and I'm proud of who I am and what I am. no I have no intention to anyone please. So comments such as: "probably give smurf to anyone", "Your child is a setback" - that I wish you powodzonka! I'M NOT CHANGE BECAUSE I HAVE NOT AND DO NOT WANT! do not care about YOUR OPINION ON MY TOPIC I KNOW THAT YOU AND I'M JUST TRUST ME!
`` Thank you all for your kind letters that you write, but not that I am no longer able to write my! Sorry.
and what the people actually "score" Am I here for a strength Was I invited? But no! So do not try to force me to write what I'm bad and ugly!
Please you do not you ask me: Why am I alone? - Such is life! Something is about to begin and end?
How it happened that he left you? - My business, my life! So Respect my prywtność.! Thanks!"
Please DISLIKE all of her pages so we can get her shut down!!!
This person has posted numerous photos of Angel Babies & what looks to be like other mama's children & a picture of her suppossed son... on her page...
There is this photo of a little girl ... who looks very familiar:

There are also pictures of Angel Babies on her "group" page ... here are a few:


Then she also has a picture of her & her suppossed son... but if you look at all her other pictures it looks nothing like her...
If you or someone you know, may know the mama's that these pictures belong to... please let them know! This person is a sick human being and obviously needs to be shut down!
Are they the same person or is it a fake ?!? ...
Some more of her profiles on the net :
Hi5 -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hi5.com%2Ffriend%2Fp14568326--Chantelle_Ross--html&post_id=35057038
Netlog -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fen.netlog.com%2FChantelleBarbie%2Fphoto&post_id=35057038
MySpace -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.myspace.com%2Fchantellexbarbiee&post_id=35057038
MySpace -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.myspace.com%2Fchantelle_aka_barbie&post_id=35057038
Netlog -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fen.netlog.com%2Fchantelle_ross&post_id=35057038
Netlog -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fen.netlog.com%2FxChantelleBabyx&post_id=35057038
ProfileHeaven -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.profileheaven.com%2Fprofile_restricted.php%3FclientID%3D421756&post_id=35057038
Mingleville -
http://www.baby-gaga.com/outbound.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mingleville.com%2FThatshotbabesx&post_id=35057038